Home / News / Naperville residents receive college/university degrees named to honor lists and dean’s lists – Chicago Tribune

Naperville residents receive college/university degrees named to honor lists and dean’s lists – Chicago Tribune

The following Naperville residents have completed college/university degrees or have been named to their school’s dean’s lists, honor rolls, or similar lists of academic achievement.

Names, degrees and honors are shown below as indicated by the respective schools.


Missouri State University in Springfield, Missouri: Taher Hussein, master’s degree, Business Administration.

Coastal Carolina University in Conway, South Carolina: Jacob Mejia.

University of Wisconsin-Madison: Adam Bigott, PhD, Plant Pathology; Saamanth Kommera, master’s degree, Business Administration; Trevor Lambert, bachelor’s degree, Computer Science; and Owen Lindmark, bachelor’s degree, Finance, Investment and Banking.

Missouri University of Science and Technology in Rolla: Spencer Teske, bachelor’s degree, Electrical Engineering, cum laude.


College of the Holy Cross in Worcester, Massachusetts: Aidan Dentice, Jannette Kazlauskas and Tabitha Torres.

Drake University in Des Moines, Iowa: Ian Altekruse, Vartan Avedoumian, Clayton Rey, Isabella Schreiter and Eli Zafar.

Kennesaw State University in Kennesaw, Georgia: Hunter Powell, David Horace and Hope Baer.

Emerson College in Boston, Massachusetts: Matthew Berry and Peyton Fenner.

Trinity Christian College in Palos Heights: Madelyn Boogerd.

Coastal Carolina University in Conway, South Carolina: Lilyana Hough and Sophia Skoubis.

Bradley University in Peoria: Justin Clemens, Aspen Glowacki, Matthew Panos, Thomas Rush, Mark Weinewuth, Julia Somerville, Abigail Calabrese, Abigail Curtis, Cole St. Yves, Anthony Franz, Heather Linerode, Isabella Perez-Hernandez, Brandon Kamp, Nicole Dumbell, Rachel Walls, Matias Bowens, Michelle Stern, Eric Burnell, Alexander Chartrand, Asha Chhatwal, Owen Perdew, Gianna Ptaszek, Jake Perrino, Carissa Hamilton, Jackson Tucker and Paul Kiefer.

Rochester Institute of Technology in Rochester, New York: Zach Zhao, Michelle Fu, Caiden Perry and Shannon Allman.

Tufts University in Medford, Massachusetts: Sarah Crossett.

Columbus State Community College in Columbus, Ohio: Mary Blaine

University of Illinois-Springfield: Javonne Dukes and Mason Anthony Graham.

University of Minnesota Twin Cities, Minneapolis/St. Paul: Vidhi Arora, Andrea Brewe, Jacob Cadavez, Ileana Campagna, Michael Cullen, Freshman, Fiona Curran, Tyler Depies, Brigid Driscoll, Brian Edwards, Anirudh Ganesh, Ariana Golemis, Rhea Joshi, Diya Kalra, Reese Kennedy, Alexander Knusel, Caitlyn Komar , Angeline Lin, Nathan May, Nicole Moravec, Eve Osepek, Hailey Pease, Katherine Rose, Reagan Rushing, Janelle Smith, Sarah Wittwer and Matthew Xu.

Biola University in La Mirada, California: Jonathan James.

Youngstown State University in Youngstown, Ohio: Luke Walters.

Rhodes College in Memphis, Tennessee: Anthony Zangler

About yönetici

Check Also

Meet the 2023-24 Aurora-Elgin men’s basketball all-District team

Players from Waubonsie Valley, West Aurora, Oswego East and Class 1A state finalist Aurora Christian …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Watch Dragon ball super